Term Dates

Pre-School Term Dates

*PLEASE NOTE THE SEPTEMBER RETURN DATE FOR ALL CURRENT CHILDREN IS MONDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2022 CHILDREN WHO ARE NEW TO THE PRE-SCHOOL WILL HAVE THEIR PERSONAL START DATE AND TIME DUE TO OUR STAGGERED START APPROACH TO AID SETTLING IN*

 

Autumn Term 2022

Pre-School Open:-

Monday 5th September 2022 – Thursday 20th October 2022

Pre-School Closed:-

Half Term – Friday 21st October 2022 – Monday 31st October 2022

Pre-School Open:-

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Monday 19th December 2022

Tuesday 20th December-closed for normal sessions-Open for Christmas Fayre

Pre-School Closed:-

Christmas Holiday – Wednesday 21st December 2022 – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

 
Spring Term 2023

Pre-School Open:-

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023  

Pre-School Closed:-

Half Term – Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Pre-School Open:-

Monday 20th February 2023 – Thursday 30th March 2023 (11:45pm Finish)

Pre-School Closed:-

Easter Holiday – Friday 31st March 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

 

 

Summer Term 2023

Pre-School Open:-

Monday 17th April 2023 –  Friday 26th May 2023

Pre-School Closed:-

Half Term – Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Pre-School Open:-

Monday 5th June 2023 – Thursday 20th July 2023 (11:45pm Finish)

Pre-School Closed:-

Summer Holiday – Friday 21st July 2023 – September Return date TBC

 

N.B. Dates can be subject to change due to West Berkshire Funding.