top of page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2024  

Pre-School Open:- 

Thursday 5th September 2024 – Thursday 24th October 2024 

Pre-School Closed:- 

Half Term – Friday 25th October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024  

Pre-School Open:- 

Monday 4th November 2024 – Tuesday 17th December 2024 (11.30am Finish) 

Pre-School Closed:- 

Christmas Holiday – Wednesday 18th December 2024 – Friday 3rd January 2025 

 

Spring Term 2025 

Pre-School Open:- 

Monday 6th January 2025 – Thursday 13th February 2025   

Pre-School Closed:- 

Half Term – Friday 14th February 2025 – Friday 21st February 2025  

Pre-School Open:- 

Monday 24th February 2025 – Friday 4th April 2025 (11:30am Finish) 

Pre-School Closed:- 

Easter Holiday – Monday 7th April 2025 – Tuesday 22nd April 2025 

 

Summer Term 2025 

Pre-School Open:- 

Wednesday 23rd April 2025 –  Friday 23rd May 2025 

Pre-School Closed:- 

Half Term – Monday 26th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025  

Pre-School Open:- 

Monday 3rd June 2025 – Wednesday 24th July 2025 (11:30pm Finish) 

Pre-School Closed:- 

Summer Holiday – Thursday 25th July 2025 – September Return date TBC 

N.B. Dates can be subject to change due to West Berkshire Funding. 

bottom of page