Term Dates

Pre-School Term Dates

*PLEASE NOTE THE SEPTEMBER RETURN DATE FOR ALL CURRENT CHILDREN IS THURSDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2020 CHILDREN WHO ARE NEW TO THE PRE-SCHOOL WILL HAVE THEIR PERSONAL START DATE AND TIME DUE TO OUR STAGGERED START APPROACH TO AID SETTLING IN*

 

Autumn Term 2020

Pre-School Open:-

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Pre-School Closed:-

Half Term – Friday 23rd October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Pre-School Open:-

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Thursday 17th December 2020

Friday 18th December-closed for normal sessions-Open for Christmas nativity and Fayre

Pre-School Closed:-

Christmas Holiday – Monday 21st December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2021

 
Spring Term 2021

Pre-School Open:-

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021  

Pre-School Closed:-

Half Term – Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Pre-School Open:-

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021 (11:40pm Finish)

Pre-School Closed:-

Easter Holiday – Thursday 1st April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Pre-School Open:-

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

(WE ARE CLOSED ON BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 3RD MAY)

Pre-School Closed:-

Half Term – Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Pre-School Open:-

Monday 7th June 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021 (11:40pm Finish)

Pre-School Closed:-

Summer Holiday – Wednesday 21st July 2021 – September Return date TBC

 

 

N.B. Dates can be subject to change due to West Berkshire Funding.

 

 

© 2015 by Westwood Farm Pre-School.

Proudly created with Wix.com